After the approval of the polling station buildings by the Election Commission of New Delhi, under the rationalization, the list of buildings in the polling stations - Office Collector and District Election Officer, District Dharmri

List of polling booths under rationalization
56 Sihava 57 Kurud
58 Dhamtari  
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Notice Board